Fr. Richard Huston, a priest who served Good Shepherd from 1998 to present, expired on May 14, 2017. See below for funeral service times.

Staff


 

 

 

Father

Michael Pham, Pastor

858-271-0207 ext 1202
fr.michael@goodshepherdparish.net

 


 

 

 

Father

Victor Maristela, Associate Pastor

858-271-0207 ext 1209
fr.victor@goodshepherdparish.net 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Deacon

Rick Melrose

858-271-0207 ext 1255
Deacon.rick@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Director of Spanish Ministries

Sr. Norma Reyes 

858-271-0207 ext 1253
Norma@goodshepherdparish.net

 


 

 

Breavement Coordinator

Blanquita Arigo

858-271-0207 ext 1211
Blanquita@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Director of Music

Jed Banayat

858-271-0207 ext 1210
Jed@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Alma Castro

858-271-0207 ext 1206
Alma@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Youth Minister

Pat Clasby

858-271-0207 ext 1212
Patc@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Director of Religious Education Coodinator

Stephanie Espinoza

858-271-0207 ext 1230
stephanie@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

 

Parish Secretary

Patty O'Dell

858-271-0207 ext 1201
Patty@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Business Manager

Bob Schneeloch

858-271-0207 ext 1205
bobs@goodshepherdparish.net


 

 

 

Director of Catechetical Ministries

Glenn Valois

858-271-0207 ext 1232
glenn@goodshepherdparish.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!